County General Services Association

HOMEMEMBERSHIP

CONFERENCEAWARDSEVENTSLIBRARY

Contacts

CGSA Executives
PresidentCaroline JudySonoma707-565-2550 Caroline Judy@sonoma-county.org
TreasurerGeoffrey HillKern
hillg@co.kern.ca.us
Secretary / WebmasterGrant HunsickerButte530-552-3471ghunsicker@buttecounty.net

Other Key eMail Addresses
Questions regarding joining the County General Services AssociationPresident
To request an email broadcast to all current membersSecretary

County Members
AlamedaWillie A. Hopkins Jr, Director
County of Alameda
General Services
1401 Lakeside Dr 10th Fl, Rm 1005
Oakland, CA 94612
Photo Pending510-208-9700Willie.Hopkins@acgove.orgOrg Chart
  Pending
WebSite
Caroline Judy, Assistant Director
County of Alameda
Photo PendingPendingcaroline.judy@acgov.org
AmadorJon Hopkins, Director
County of Amador
General Services
810 Court Street
Jackson, CA 95642
Photo Pending209-223-6804jhopkins@co.amador.ca.usOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
ButteGrant Hunsicker, Director
County of Butte
General Services
2081 2nd Street
Oroville, CA 95965

530-552-3471ghunsicker@buttecounty.netOrg ChartWebSite
ClarkJerry Stueve, Assistant Director
Real Property Management
500 Grant Central Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89155
Photo Pending702-455-6462jerry.stueve@clarkcountynv.govOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
El DoradoRussell Fackrell, Director
County of El Dorado
Transportation
2850 Fairlane Court
Placerville, CA 95667
Photo Pending530-621-7533russell.fackrell@edcgov.usOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
FresnoRobert W. Bash, Director / Chief Information Officer
County of Fresno
Internal Services Department
2048 North Fine Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
Photo Pending
559-600-5800rbash@co.fresno.ca.usOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
HumboldtPhillip Smith-Hanes, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
County of Humboldt
Administration
825 Fifth Street, Room 111
Eureka, CA 96501-1153

707-445-7266psmith-hanes@co.humboldt.ca.usOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
HumboldtTyler Holmes, Deputy Public Works Director - Facilities
County of Humboldt
Administration
825 Fifth Street, Room 111
Eureka, CA 96501-1153
Photo Pending707-445-7266tholmes@co.humboldt.ca.usOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
ImperialJoe Picazo, Deputy CEO Budget - GSA Fiscal
Photo
Pending
760-482-4712JoePicazo@co.imperial.ca.us
Org Chart
Pending
WebSite
KernJeff Frapwell, Director
County of Kern
Department of General Services
1115 Truxtum Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301-4639

661-868-3131jfrapwell@co.kern.ca.usOrg Chart
WebSite
Los AngelesTom Tindall, Director
County of Los Angeles
Internal Services
1100 North Eastern Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90063
Photo Pending323-267-2101ttindall@isd.co.la.ca.usOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
MendocinoChristopher Shaver
County of Mendocino
841 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
Photo Pending707-234-6059shaverc@co.mendocino.ca.usOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
NapaSteven Lederer, Director
County of Napa
Public Works
1195 Third Street, Suite 201
Napa, CA 94559
Photo Pending707-259-8228steven.lederer@countyofnapa.orgOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
NapaJason D. Campbell, Deputy Director - General Services
County of Napa
Public Works

707-259-8321Jason.Campbell@countyofnapa.orgOrg Chart PendingWebSite
NevadaTom Coburn
County of Nevada
Facilities Services
10014 North Bloomfield Road
Nevada City, CA 95959

530-470-2635tom.coburn@co.nevada.ca.usOrg Chart
WebSite
OrangeTony Bernard, Manager, Fleet Services
County of Orange
Procurement Services

Photo Pending714-667-3209
tony.bernard@ocpw.ocgov.com
Org Chart
Pending
Website
PlacerBrett Wood, Purchasing Manager
County of Placer
Procurement Services
2964 Richardson Drive
Auburn, CA 95603
Photo Pending530-889-4258bwood@placer.ca.govOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
RiversideTim Miller, Assistant Director, Facilities Management  Division
Economic Development Agency
County of Riverside
3133 Mission Inn Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507

951-955-4838tlmiller@rivcoeda.org
Org Chart
Pending
WebSite
SacramentoMichael Morse, Director
County of Sacramento
Department of General Services
9660 Ecology Lane
Sacramento, CA 95827

916-876-6191morsem@saccounty.netOrg Chart
Org Contacts
WebSite
San BernardinoWilliam Crafter, Assistant Director
County of San Bernardino
Facilities Management
200 South Lena Road
San Bernardino, CA 92415
Photo Pending909-387-2227wcrafter@fm.sbcounty.govOrg Charge
Pending
WebSite
San DiegoMarko Medved
County of San Diego
Department of General Services
5560 Overland Avenue, Suite 410
San Diego, CA 92123-1294

858-694-2527Marko.Medved@sdcounty.ca.gov
Org ChartWebSite
San JoaquinMarcia Cunningham
General Services Director
County of San Joaquin
44 N San Joaquin Street, Suite 590
Stockton, CA 95202
Photo Pending
209-468-3664mcunningham@sjgov.org
Org Chart
WebSite
San Luis ObispoWill Clemens
Director, Central Services Department
County of San Luis Obispo
1087 Santa Rosa Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

805-781-5051
wclemens@co.slo.ca.us
Org Chart
WebSite
San MateoDoug Koenig, Deputy Director, Facilities Services
County of San Mateo
555 County Center, 5th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063
Photo Pending650-363-4094dkoenig@co.sanmateo.ca.usOrg Chart
Pending
Website
Santa BarbaraMatt Pontes, Director
County of Santa Barbara
Department of General Services
105 East Anapamus Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
805-560-1011mpontes@countyofsb.org
Org Chart
Website
Santa BarbaraPaddy Langlands
Santa ClaraJeff Draper, Facilities and Fleet Director
County of Santa Clara
2310 North First Street, 2nd Floor, Suite 200
San Jose, CA 95131-1011
Photo Pending408-993-4812jeff.draper@faf.sccgov.orgOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
Santa CruzNancy Gordon, Director
County of Santa Cruz
Department of General Services
701 Ocean Street, Room 330
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Photo Pending831-454-2714nancycg@co.santa-cruz.ca.usOrg Chart
Pending
WebSite
SolanoMike Lango, Director
County of Solano
675 Texas Street, Suite 2500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6336

707-784-7900mjlango@solanocounty.comOrg ChartWebSite
SonomaCaroline Judy, Director
County of Sonoma
Department of General Services
2300 County Center Drive, Suite A200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Photo Pending
707-565-2550Caroline Judy@sonoma-county.org
Org Chart
WebSite
StanislausKeith BoggsPhoto Pending209-525-7650boggssk@stancounty.comOrg Chart PendingWebSite
VenturaDavid J. Sasek, Director
County of Ventura
800 S. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009
Photo Pending805-654-3800david.sasek@ventura.orgOrg Chart
WebSite
YoloKevin Yarris, Director
County of Yolo
General Services
120 West Main Street, CA 95695
Woodland, CA 95695
Photo Pending530-406-5025Kevin.Yarris@yolocounty.org
Org Chart
Pending
WebSite
YubaDoug McCoy, Director
County of Yuba
Administrative Services
915 8th Street
Marysville, CA 95901

530-749-7880dmccoy@co.yuba.ca.usOrg ChartWebSite


City Member
Santa RosaEd Buonaccorsi
City of Santa Rosa
General Services Administrator
55 Stony Point Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-543-3710ebuonaccorsi@ci.santa-rosa.ca.usWebSite


Emeritus Members
April F. Heinze
Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
General Manager - Community Services Group
County of San Diego
1600 Pacific Highway, Room 201
San Diego, CA 92101-2422
619-531-5274
April.Heinze@sdcounty.ca.gov
Kevin Carruth (Santa Clara)
563 Michael Drive
Sonoma, CA 95476
707-935-1032
mondongo@mail.com
Bill Curry (Butte)
17 Northwood Commons Place
Chico, CA 95973-7213
530-899-8436
bnkcurry@sbcglobal.net
Bart Gilbert (Contra Costa)
752 South Pond Court
Lafayette, CA 94549
925-372-0248
bjgilbert@verison.net
Dave Kronberg (Sonoma)707-538-0244
davidk1138@aol.com
Duane Leib (San Luis Obispo)cusler@sbcgolbal.net
John McTighe (San Diego)
1438 Bathurst Place
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-440-7961
jjmctighe@cox.net
Jack Miller (San Diego)
4346 Ola Court
Chula Vista, CA 91910
jackmiller@cox.net
John Newton (Sacramento)
3530 Bajamont Way
Carmichael, CA 95608
916-944-8508
newton45@pacbell.net
Bob Nisbet (Santa Barbara)
Assistant General Manager / Land Division
East Bay Regional Park District
2950 Peralta Oaks Court
Oakland, CA 94605
510-544-2601
bnisbet@ebparks.org
Jim Werdell (Solano)
3945 Shaker Run Circle
Fairfield, CA 94533
Bill Wilbanks (Kern)wwilbanks@bak.rr.com